888-715-6203

Contact us for any of your instrumentation and controls needs.

Outside Sales

Manager of Outside Sales

Ryan Christie M.E.

ryan@instandcontrols.com 602-622-4050
Strategic Accounts Manager

Scott Taylor

scott@instandcontrols.com 602-571-5730
Strategic Accounts Manager

Steven Taverna

steven@instandcontrols.com 602-228-1894
Strategic Accounts Manager

Mark Butorac

mark@instandcontrols.com 602-717-9851
Strategic Accounts Manager

Larry Thielbar

larryt@instandcontrols.com 602-489-0666
Strategic Account Manager

Chadd Farrar

chadd@instandcontrols.com 520-237-3117

Service

Service Technician

Michael Mere

mike@instandcontrols.com 602-809-6695
Service Manager

Woody Green

woody@instandcontrols.com 602-292-2316

HEADQUARTERS

Owner/Managing Partner

Ritch Shank

ritch@instandcontrols.com 602-292-5294
Inside Sales

Kris Natale

kris@instandcontrols.com
480-921-0498
Accounting/Marketing Coordinator

Amanda Wright

amanda@instandcontrols.com
480-921-0498
Inside Sales

Danny Arnold

480-921-0498 danny@instandcontrols.com
Inside Sales Manger

Deb Coye

480-921-0498 deb@instandcontrols.com
Inside Sales
Inside Sales

Brian Tracey

480-921-0498 btracey@instandcontrols.com
Inside Sales

Joe Dillon

480-921-0498 joe@instandcontrols.com
Service Coordinator

Chera Shank

480-921-0498 chera@instandcontrols.com

Not sure of what you need?

We are always here to help!

Our team loves problem solving and to find you just the right products to fit your needs.

Contact us today.