888-715-6203

IAC is Happy to Announce that TAVCO is now part of IAC. Click here for more information.

Contact us for any of your instrumentation and controls needs.

Outside Sales

Territory Manager

Steven Taverna

Steven@instandcontrols.com 602-228-1894
Territory Manager

Zachary Stone

Zachary@instandcontrols.com 602-489-0666
Territory Manager

Mark Butorac

Mark@instandcontrols.com 602-717-9851
Territory Manager

Shane Quisenberry

Shane@instandcontrols.com 505-220-3830

Service

Service Technician

Woody Green

Woody@instandcontrols.com 602-292-2316
Service Manager

Scott Taylor

Scott@instandcontrols.com 602-571-5730

HEADQUARTERS

Owner/Managing Partner

Ritch Shank

Ritch@instandcontrols.com 602-292-5294
Inside Sales

Danny Arnold

480-921-0498 Danny@instandcontrols.com
Inside Sales

Deb Coye

480-921-0498 deb@instandcontrols.com
Inside Sales

Brian Tracey

480-921-0498 btracey@instandcontrols.com
Inside Sales

Joe Dillon

480-921-0498 joe@instandcontrols.com
Order Status/Accounting

Lynn Sweet

480-921-0498 Lynn@instandcontrols.com
Order Status/Accounting

Judy Felicetti

480-921-0498 judy@instandcontrols.com
Customer Service

Chera Shank

480-921-0498 chera@instandcontrols.com

Not sure of what you need?

We are always here to help!

Our team loves problem solving and to find you just the right products to fit your needs.

Contact us today.