888-715-6203

Contact us for any of your instrumentation and controls needs.

Outside Sales

Territory Manager for N. Phoenix Metro, Northern AZ & Clark County, NV

Brian Camacho

602-292-2316

brian@instandcontrols.com

Territory Manager for S. Phoenix Metro, Southern Arizona, Silver City and Deming, NM

Mark Butorac

602-717-9851

mark@instandcontrols.com

Territory Manager for New Mexico, El Paso, TX & Southwest, CO

Shane Quisenberry

505-220-3830

shane@instandcontrols.com

Service

All Territories

Scott Taylor

602-571-5730

scott@instandcontrols.com

HEADQUARTERS

Owner/Managing Partner

Ritch Shank

602-292-5294

ritch@instandcontrols.com

Inside Sales

Deb Coye

480-921-0498

deb@instandcontrols.com

Inside Sales

Brian Tracey

480-921-0498

btracey@instandcontrols.com

Order Status/Accounting

Judy Felicetti

480-921-0498

judy@instandcontrols.com

Customer Service

Chera Shank

480-921-0498

chera@instandcontrols.com

Inside Sales

Joe Dillon

480-921-0498 joe@instandcontrols.com

Not sure of what you need?

We are always here to help!

Our team loves problem solving and to find you just the right products to fit your needs.

Contact us today.