888-715-6203

IAC is Happy to Announce that TAVCO is now part of IAC. Click here for more information.

Started in 1999 by Larry and Ritch Shank, we have created a history of TRUSTED advice and QUALITY products. That legacy continues through three generations with EXPERTS who are dedicated to seeing you receive the CARE you deserve.

Our family working together for your success….

Larry Shank graduated from Arizona State University in 1969 with a degree in Electrical Engineering. He began working with El Paso Natural Gas as a design Engineer. He continued this until 1978 when he went to work as a Sales Engineer for a Manufacturer’s Representative Company. Then in 1984, Larry left and began his own Manufacturer’s Representative Firm, specializing in Industrial Instrumentation.

Ritch Shank came to work for Larry in 1991 doing inside sales/customer service. Ritch was promoted to Outside Sales in 1993 and moved to Albuquerque, NM to cover that territory.

In 1999 Ritch and Larry decided to open their own Rep Firm together as partners and that was the beginning of the family business, Instrumentation and Controls. Ritch is now managing the day to day operations while Larry is semi-retired but continues to handle payroll, billing and taxes. Ritch’s wife, Chera joined the business in a part-time capacity 3 years ago and their sons can also be found periodically helping out during summer and on their times off school.

Meet The Team

Ritch Shank

Owner/Managing Partner

Cell: 602-292-5294 Email: ritch@instandcontrols.com

Joe Dillon

Inside Sales

Cell: 480-921-0498 Email:  joe@instandcontrols.com  

Deb Coye

Inside Sales

Cell: 480-921-0498 Email: deb@instandcontrols.com

Brian Tracey

Inside Sales

Cell: 480-921-0498 Email: btracey@instandcontrols.com

Danny Arnold

Inside Sales

Cell: 480-921-0498 Email: Danny@instandcontrols.com

Zachary Stone

Territory Manager

Cell: 602-489-0666 Email: Zachary@instandcontrols.com

Steven Taverna

Territory Manager

Cell: 602-228-1894 Email: Steven@instandcontrols.com

Shane Quisenberry

Territory Manager

Cell: 505-220-3830 Email: Shane@instandcontrols.com

Mark Butorac

Territory Manager

Cell: 602-717-9851 Email: mark@instandcontrols.com

Lynn Sweet

Order Status/Accounting

Cell: 480-921-0498 Email: Lynn@instandcontrols.com

Judy Felicetti

Order Status/Accounting

Cell: 480-921-0498 Email: judy@instandcontrols.com

Scott Taylor

Service Technician

Cell: 602-571-5730 Email: scott@instandcontrols.com

Woody Green

Service Technician

Cell: 602-292-2316 Email: Woody@instandcontrols.com

Chera Shank

Customer Service

Cell: 480-921-0498 Email: chera@instandcontrols.com

Not sure of what you need?

We are always here to help!

Our team loves problem solving and to find you just the right products to fit your needs.

Contact us today.